Quality Plants,
Excellent Service

About Us

Darvonda Nurseries has been bringing top quality products to the market for over 30 years. 

From flowering annuals, to topicals, to veggies of every sort, we’ve grown it all. Our drive and dedication give us the motivation to continue innovating and improving year after year. 

As our facilities and product lines continue to expand we are committed to providing the same great service as we always have since 1975.

Wholesale

We offer exclusive design programs and traditional spring bedding programs grown to your specs to Big Box stores and garden centres.

We create 100% unique designs in all of our decor lines, including Spring, Fall, Christmas, and everything in between!

Vegetables

Darvonda has diversified into a large hot house vegetable producer.

We annually grow Tomatoes at our facility in Delta, BC and Long English Cucumbers at Langley, BC and Redcliff, AB locations.

Retail

We offer exclusive design programs and traditional spring bedding programs grown to your specs to Big Box stores and garden centres.

We create 100% unique designs in all of our decor lines, including Spring, Fall, Christmas, and everything in between!

Lawrence Jansen

CEO

In 2015 Lawence took over as CEO of Darvondna Nurseries. His reputation in the industry is outstanding and he is recognized for his entrepreneurial initiative and easy communication style. He is highly skilled in negotiating and closing deals, building strategic partnerships, and creating a vision for Darvonda that brings excite-ment and motivation to everyone involved.

Lawrence@darvonda.com

Matt Splinter

CFO

matt@darvonda.com

Peter Duong

Senior Grower

peter@darvonda.com

Julia Kane

Accounts Payable

AP@darvonda.com

Ainsley Kenzie

Human Resources

Ainsley@darvonda.com

Ravinder Gill

Logistics Manager

inder@darvonda.com

Vince Juarez

Labour Manager

vince@darvonda.com

Kyle Mostert

Sales Manager

kmostert@darvonda.com

Daryl Driegen

Production Planner

daryl@darvonda.com

Dave Neufeld

Controller

daven@darvonda.com

Randell Jansen

Facility Manager

randell@darvonda.com

Russell Bartel

Inventory & Purchasing Manager

russ@darvonda.com

Facilities

HEAD OFFICE
6690 216th Street
Langley, BC V2Y 2N9

DELTA
10250 Hornby Dr.
Delta, BC V4K 3N3

MUNDARE
4707 49 St
Mundare, AB T0B 3H0

RED DEER
27031 – 1 Township Road 400
Blackfalds, Alberta T0M 2P0

MEDICINE HAT
234 Saskatchewan Drive NE,
Redcliff Alberta T0J 2P0

9 Pembina Crescent NE,
Redcliff Alberta T0J 2P0

Contact Us